Posted on

How do you college? (Test post)

As a first semester Freshman, I had my own ideas of how college was going to be. Changes, fun times, busy, unforgettable. How did the actual thing hold up? You can find me sitting between the eternal breaks between classes, staring at all the beautiful people. That’s what I do, I’m a watcher, interpreter, some people would say creeper. I’m joking. What I have actually been doing is trying to make connections that would benefit myself and what I plan to do for the future. Other than that, I have no idea how to college. Why are you still reading this? I don’t even know what I’m writing. #COLLLEGE

P.S. As an off campus student, I thought I was missing out. I’d imagine that the on campus freshmen would be shagging like rabbits in heat. Nothing could be further from the truth. From what I’ve gathered, they talk about it more than do. The general past-time seems to be going to Southside and getting lost on campus. Speaking of such things, I have seem to forgotten where the Patriot leaders told me to get condoms at.

About dpham17

Tell me about yourself.

Leave a Reply

